Strathearn Harriers - New Year's Day Run 2014

Beinn Resipol hill race

Monday, September 24, 2018

Ben Murphy and Rhian Evans had a fun day out at the Beinn Resipol hill race on the Ardnamurchan peninsula. Ben finished in 31st position, in a time of 1.28.44, and Rhian was 15th woman in a time of 1.49.26.

The men's race was won by James Espie of Deeside Runners in 1.08.12, and the women's race was won by Jill Stephen of HBT in 1.26.05. Full results are here.

This was the final race in the SHR championship, with James Espie and Jill Stephen taking the overall honours.