Strathearn Harriers - New Year's Day Run 2014

Club committee

The club is run by an committee elected by the membership at the AGM. In addition to the elected members of the committee, there are a number of co-opted positions for race organisers.

Club President: Gordon Morrison

Club Secretary: Iain Thomson

Club Treasurer: Jeff Sweeney

Men's Captain:

Women's Captain: Nicola Watson

Social Secretary: Kerry Sweeney

Media and Communications: Tony Wayte

Junior Representative: Nicola Watson

Welfare Officer: Mirela MacInnes

Crieff 10k Organiser: Nicola Watson

Strathearn Marathon Organiser: Cathy Tilbrook

Simon Wake Comrie Hills Relay Organiser: Kerry Sweeney