Strathearn Harriers - New Year's Day Run 2014

Club committee

The club is run by a committee elected by the membership at the AGM.

Club Committee elected members, as elected on 17 March 2021:

Club President: Jason Miles-Campbell (second consecutive term)

Club Secretary: Phil Tipping (second consecutive term)

Club Treasurer: Phil Mestecky (second consecutive term)

Men's Captain: Vacant

Women's Captain: Nicola Watson

Social Secretary: Liz Mestecky

Co-opted committee member

Welfare Officer: Mirela MacInnes (stepping down, with Janine Grant stepping up)


Other club roles

Crieff 10k Organiser: tbc

Strathearn Marathon Organiser: Cathy Tilbrook

Simon Wake Comrie Hills Relay Organisers: Keira Reid, Mike Thomson